Claudia Lefebvre | Real Estate Broker | Re/Max

CLAUDIA LEFEBVRE

Chartered Real Estate Broker

It was Claudia’s business sense and innovative side that attracted her to real estate. She has a solid background in management and administration but found that traditional office routines had little to offer her human, caring side.

Claudia thrives on interpersonal relations: she established her own artist management agency, combining her artistic flair with her business acumen. In overseeing the careers of local and international artists and fashion designers, she developed invaluable, high-level experience in client service. By attentively serving her clients, many of whom had the larger-than-life personalities typical of artists, she honed her remarkable talent for always going that extra mile.

Value
Value

What my clients are saying

  • My experience with Profusion was amazing. After several visits and a professional inspection, Mrs. Lefebvre negotiated the right price for a condo that needed a major upgrade. She is always available and never misses your call…. you always have an answer when you need one.

    -T. Anderson
  • After raising our family, we entrusted the sale of our large house to Claudia Lefebvre. And while our house was on the market, a family emergency forced us to move out of the province for several weeks. Claudia took care of everything while we were away. A real pro.

    -Helene and Jacques Germain
  • After an unsuccessful attempt to sell my house, I have met Claudia. She guided me through the entire sale process. It was not an easy sell. I never thought I would sell at a fair price. I surely did. Thanks Claudia.

    -A. Rosenberg
  • Dear Claudia, now that we are all settled (no more boxes!), we would like to take the opportunity to thank you again for all your efforts and advice. You are truly the gold standard when it comes to brokers. You guided us through what was a great upheaval in our lives, and we truly appreciate it. Merci – Gracias – Danke – Thanks.

    -M. & A.
  • I wanted to take a few minutes to tell you how professional, impeccable and consistent your service has been throughout the entire process of selling my last home. You are always ready to listen and don’t hesitate to make your recommendations, which have put me at ease since our first contract in 2008. It is without hesitation that I recommend your services to my friends and acquaintances in complete confidence.

    -GP

My Blog as seen in the Suburban

Post Image

Home Evaluation vs Municipal Assessments

READ MORE
Post Image

First-Time Home Buyers

READ MORE
Post Image

Choosing the Right Real Estate Agent

READ MORE

Social Media

Follow me on
Instagram

Get in Touch

Claudia Lefebvre | Courtier immobilier | Re/Max

CLAUDIA LEFEBVRE

Courtier Immobilier Agréé

C’est le sens des affaires et le côté novateur de Claudia qui l’ont attirée vers l’immobilier. Elle a une solide expérience de la gestion et de l’administration, mais a constaté que les routines traditionnelles du bureau n’avaient pas grand-chose à offrir à son côté humain et attentionné.

Claudia aime les relations interpersonnelles : elle a créé sa propre agence de gestion d’artistes, combinant son flair artistique et son sens des affaires. En supervisant la carrière d’artistes et de créateurs de mode locaux et internationaux, elle a acquis une expérience inestimable et de haut niveau en matière de service à la clientèle. En servant avec attention ses clients, dont beaucoup avaient la personnalité plus grande que nature typique des artistes, elle a affiné son remarquable talent pour toujours aller plus loin.

Value
Value

Ce que disent mes clients

  • Mon expérience avec Profusion a été incroyable. Après plusieurs visites et une inspection professionnelle, Mme Lefebvre a négocié le bon prix pour un condo qui avait besoin d’une mise à niveau majeure. Elle est toujours disponible et ne manque jamais votre appel…. vous avez toujours une réponse quand vous en avez besoin.

    -T. Anderson
  • Après avoir élevé notre famille, nous avons confié la vente de notre grande maison à Claudia Lefebvre. Et pendant que notre maison était sur le marché, une urgence familiale nous a forcé à nous déplacer hors de la province pendant plusieurs semaines. Claudia a tout pris en charge pendant notre absence. Une vraie pro.

    -H & J Germain
  • Après une tentative infructueuse de vendre ma maison, j’ai rencontré Claudia. Elle m’a guidé tout au long du processus de vente. Ce n’était pas une vente facile. Je n’ai jamais pensé que je vendrais à un prix équitable. Je l’ai sûrement fait. Merci Claudia.

    -A. Rosenberg
  • Chère Claudia, maintenant que nous sommes tous installés (plus de boîtes !), nous voudrions profiter de l’occasion pour te remercier à nouveau pour tous tes efforts et tes conseils. Tu es vraiment la référence en matière de courtage. Tu nous as guidés à travers ce qui a été un grand bouleversement dans nos vies, et nous l’apprécions vraiment. Merci – Gracias – Danke – Thanks.

    -M. & A.
  • Je tenais à prendre quelques minutes pour vous dire à quel point votre service est toujours aussi professionnel, impeccable et constant tout au long du processus de vente de ma dernière maison. Vous êtes toujours à l’écoute et n’hésitez pas à émettre vos recommandations qui ont su me mettre en confiance dès notre premier contrat qui remonte à 2008. C’est sans hésiter que je recommande vos services auprès de mes amis et connaissances en toute confiance.

    -GP

Mes blogues tel que vue dans le Suburban

Post Image

Évaluation à domicile vs évaluations municipales

Lire la suite
Post Image

Acheteurs d’une première maison

Lire la suite
Post Image

Choisir le bon agent immobilier

Lire la suite

Médias Sociaux

Suivez-moi sur
Instagram

Contactez-moi