Claudia Lefebvre | Real Estate Broker | Re/Max

Christie’s International Real Estate

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS WORLDWIDE

Drawing upon their success as one of the world’s oldest art auction houses, an innovative real estate venture was implemented in 1995. Integrating centuries of experience with a hand-selected network of talented brokers, Christie’s International Real Estate was formed to satisfy the lifestyle requirements of a discerning clientele.

Christie’s International Real Estate professionals offer broad industry experience and global reach together with the local knowledge and personalized attention made possible by the brand’s worldwide network of offices present in 47 countries.

By cultivating this unique balance of worldwide scope with a personal touch, Christie’s International Real Estate has become a global authority on the effective marketing of fine properties, providing insightful advisory support along with sensitivity and intelligence. Finely tuned marketing services and a commitment to the business philosophy established by James Christie in 1766 define a brand based on trust, integrity, discretion, and excellence.

Claudia Lefebvre | Courtier immobilier | Re/Max

Christie’s International Real Estate

SPÉCIALISTE EN IMMEUBLES DE LUXE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER.

Tirant profit de ses succès en tant qu’une des plus vieilles maisons de vente aux enchères d’objets d’art au monde, Christie’s a lancé, en 1995, une entreprise innovatrice de courtage en immeubles. Intégrant des siècles d’expérience avec un réseau de courtiers talentueux triés sur le volet, Christie’s International Real Estate a été mis sur pied pour s’adapter au mode de vie d’une clientèle avertie.

Les professionnels de la Christie’s International Real Estate vous offrent une vaste expérience de l’industrie et une portée mondiale, ainsi qu’une connaissance du marché local et une attention personnalisée, grâce à leur réseau de bureaux répartis dans 47 pays.

En cultivant cet équilibre unique entre une vision mondiale et une touche personnelle, Christie’s International Real Estate est devenue une autorité mondiale en matière de mise en marché efficace de propriétés de luxe, offrant un soutien alliant conseils perspicaces avec sensibilité et intelligence. Des services de mise en marché soigneusement élaborés et un engagement à respecter la philosophie d’entreprise établie par James Christie en 1766 définissent une marque fondée sur la confiance, l’intégrité, la discrétion et l’excellence.